Eight more students awarded Scholarship

The 2013 scholarship recipients for 2013 are:

Katie Bell-Murphy – BA (Hons) Social Work

Thomas Courtney – BA (Hons) Film

Rachel Dewhirst – BSc (Hons) Psychology

Alice Mae Downing – BA (Hons) Interior Design (Decoration)

Sarah Geddes – BSc (Hons) Computer Systems and Networks

Josh Gray – BSc (Hons) Business Information Technology

Julio Lawson – Law LLB (Hons)

Mary Morgan – BA (Hons) Fashion Communication

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.